نمونه نامه اداری و رسمی

منبع: learn-english-today

WRITING  BUSINESS  LETTERS

Useful phrases

 
  • Dear Mr Brown
  • Dear Ms White
  • Dear Sir
  • Dear Sirs
  • Dear Madam
  • Dear Sir or Madam
  • Gentlemen

Salutation

سلام و تعارفات اول نامه

  • We are writing to inform you that … to confirm …
    to request …
    to enquire about …
  • I am contacting you for the following reason.
  • I recently read/heard about  . . . and would like to know . . .
  • Having seen your advertisement in … , I would like to …
  • I would be interested in (obtaining/receiving) …
  • I received your address from …      and would like to   …
  • I am writing to tell you about …

Starting

آغاز نامه

  • Thank you for your letter of March 15 …
  • Thank you for contacting us.
  • In reply to your request …
  • Thank you for your letter regarding …
  • With reference to our telephone conversation yesterday …
  • Further to our meeting last week …
  • It was a pleasure meeting you in London last month.
  • I enjoyed having lunch with you last week in Tokyo.
  • I would just like to confirm the main points we discussed on Tuesday . . .

Referring to previous contact

اشاره کردن به تماس های قبلی

  • We would appreciate it if you would …
  • I would be grateful if you could…
  • Could you please send me . . .
  • Could you possibly tell us/let us have…
  • In addition, I would like to receive …
  • It would be helpful if you could send us …
  • I am interested in (obtaining/receiving…)
  • I would appreciate your immediate attention to this matter.
  • Please let me know what action you propose to take.

Making Request

درخواست کردن

  • We would be happy to …
  • Would you like us to …
  • We are quite willing to …
  • Our company would be pleased to …

Offering

پیشنهاد دادن

  • We are pleased to announce that …
  • I am delighted to inform you that …
  • You will be pleased to learn that …

Giving Good News

دادن خبر خوش – جواب مثبت به پیشنهادات

  • We regret to inform you that …
  • I’m afraid it would not be possible to …
  • Unfortunately we cannot/we are unable to …
  • After careful consideration we have decided (not) to …

Giving Bad News

دادن خبر بد – عدم قبول پیشنهاد

  • I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with …
  • I am writing to complain about …
  • Please note that the goods we ordered on (date) have not yet arrived.
  • We regret to inform you that our order n°— is now considerably overdue.
  • I would like to query the transport charges which seem unusually high.

Complaining

شکایت و اعتراض کردن

  • We are sorry for the delay in replying …
  • I regret any inconvenience caused
  • I would like to apologize for (the delay/the inconvenience) …
  • Once again, I apologise for any inconvenience.

Apologizing

عذر خواهی کردن

  • Thank you for your quotation of …
  • We are pleased to place an order with your company for …
  • We would like to cancel our order n°…
  • Please confirm receipt of our order.
  • I am pleased to acknowledge receipt of your order n°…
  • Your order will be processed as quickly as possible.
  • It will take about (three) weeks to process your order.
  • We can guarantee delivery before …
  • Unfortunately these articles are no longer available/are out of stock.

Orders

سفارشات

  • Please send us your price list.
  • You will find enclosed our most recent catalogue and price list.
  • Please note that our prices are subject to change without notice.
  • We have pleasure in enclosing a detailed quotation.
  • We can make you a firm offer of …
  • Our terms of payment are as follows :

Prices

قیمت ها

  • Our records show that we have not yet received payment of …
  • According to our records …
  • Please send payment as soon as possible.
  • You will receive a credit note for the sum of …

Referring to Payment

اشاره به پرداخت سفارشات

  • I am enclosing …
  • Please find enclosed …
  • You will find enclosed …

Enclosing Documents

ضمیمه کردن اسناد

  • If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know
  • If I can help in any way, please do not hesitate to contact me
  • If you require more information …
  • For further details …
  • Thank you for taking this into consideration
  • Thank you for your help.
  • We hope you are happy with this arrangement.
  • We hope you can settle this matter to our satisfaction.

Closing Remarks

نکات پایانی

  • We look forward to a successful working relationship in the future
  • We would be (very) pleased to do business with your company.
  • I would be happy to have an opportunity to work with your firm.

Referring to Future Business

ابراز امیدواری از روابط تجاری در آینده

  • I look forward to seeing you next week
  • Looking forward to hearing from you
  • “           ”      to receiving your comments
  • I look forward to meeting you on the 15th
  • I would appreciate a reply at your earliest convenience.
  • An early reply would be appreciated.

Referring to Future Contacts

ابراز امیدواری از ارتباطات بیشتر در آینده

  • Sincerely,          }
  • Yours sincerely, } (for all customers/clients)
  • Sincerely yours, }
  • Regards,             (for those you already know and/or with whom you already have a working relationship.)

 

Ending Business Letters

تمام کردن نامه های تجاری

 

مطلب مرتبط:

نمونه نامه انگلیسی قبول پیشنهاد کاری

نمونه نامه های رسمی به زبان انگلیسی

بدنه متن اصلی نامه های اداری انگلیسی